Luxury Trains in Rajasthan

Luxury Trains in Rajasthan
Palace on Wheels

The Palace on Wheels is a luxury train run by the Indian Railways and the Rajasthan Tourism Development Corporation. The Palace on Wheels is one of the best luxury trains in Rajasthan to travel operating since 1982. Coaches are designed to reflect the royal grandeur of the erstwhile kings of the Rajputana kingdom. Smartly uniformed Khidmatgars offer you a royal welcome as you step on board. All major destinations are included in the program. 7 nights / 8 days program include the following sectors
Delhi - Jaipur - Sawai Madhopur - Chittorgarh - Udaipur - Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Bharatpur - Agra - Delhi

Maharaja Express

The Maharajas’ Express was launched in 2012 by the Indian Railways and is among the most expensive luxury trains in Rajasthan. this award winning luxury train offer all desired amenities on board.

The Maharajas’ Express offers 5 significant journeys such as The Heritage of India, Treasures of India, Gems of India, Indian Panorama, The Indian Splendor will take you to the amazing destinations of North and South India.

Maharaja express named in the top twenty five trains by the Society of International Railway Travellers. This fascinating express train covers five routes in the North Western and Central India. The journey is usually concentrated on Rajasthan and happens every year from October to April.

Royal Rajasthan on wheels

The Royal Rajasthan on Wheels is a Rajasthan luxury train can be compared with on the Palace on Wheels which is one of the best luxury train in India and world. The Royal Rajasthan on Wheels is operational since 2009..

The train has same route as the Palace on Wheels and takes tourists to most common and heritage sights and wildlife destinations in Rajasthan. Delhi-Jaipur-Swai Madhopur -Chittorgarh -Udaipur-Jaisalmer-Jodhpur- Bharatpur-Agra- Delhi

It has exquisite interiors, superb meals, excellent wines, fabulous service by uniformed Khidmatgars. The Royal Rajasthan on Wheels follows a very interesting route through Rajasthan and the journey begins and ends at New Delhi.